Articles

Bella Cosa Boutique

In Uncategorized on 12/02/2010 by jenn in the yarden

As one of my favorite places in Long Beach, I highly recommend a visit to Bella Cosa Boutique (3803 Atlantic Avenue, LB 90807) It’s such a pleasure to be surrounded by locally, responsibly created gift items! Sometimes I leave there feeling like I’d just come from vacation!

One of the coolest ventures they are involved with is their partnership with Long Beach Local and Beach Greens in offering weekly farm boxes on Wednesdays.

This week you have the opportunity to participate in First Fridays, a monthly event in Bixby Knolls. Businesses on Atlantic Avenue stay open late, offering neighbors and visitors the opportunity to socialize and support small, local businesses.  I’ll be there with my family, hope to see you there!

One Response to “Bella Cosa Boutique”

  1. Bella Cosa! – is like entering a yoga studio but it includes really one of a kind merchandise. I would have to say it is my favorite boutique on Atlantic…see you all this friday – the last first friday of the year.

Leave a Reply

